Kontakt

Campus Krems

Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
A-3500 Krems

Tel. +43 (2732) 70 100-0
office@fmplus-noe.at

 

Betriebsführung vor Ort

BETRIEBSFÜHRUNG
CAMPUS KREMS
Ing. Thomas Moser
t.moser@fmplus-noe.at
Tel. +43 (2732) 70 100-65 25

ASSISTENZ | DL-Steuerung
Petra Pichler
p.pichler@fmplus-noe.at
Tel. +43 (2732) 70 100-65 26

FACILITY SERVICES
Dominik Barth
d.barth@fmplus-noe.at
Tel. +43 (2732) 70 100-65 53

FACILITY SERVICES
Martin Braun
m.braun@fmplus-noe.at
Tel. +43 (2732) 70 100-65 29

FACILITY SERVICES
Ingo Schmidt
i.schmidt@fmplus-noe.at
Tel. +43 (2732) 70 100-65 24

FACILITY SERVICES
Karl Schopper
k.schopper@fmplus-noe.at
Tel. +43 (2732) 70 100-65 22 

KOMPETENZ INFRASTRUKTUR
Ing. Gerhard Zederbauer
g.zederbauer@fmplus-noe.at 
Tel. +43 (2732) 70 100-65 27

       

Link zum gesamten Team